Welcome to Hotel Floridor - Thann

...

Reservations


2 cocottes

  • ...

    Promotions


    Logis 2 Cheminées
    Nature & Silence
    Relais Vélo

About us
From being an Inn in 1925 , under the influence of Joseph Christen, it has grown to become a hotel and restaurant with a summer garden at the the edge of a lovely forest. At the foot of a mountain, surrounded by beautiful pine, facing a magnificent lake, the Floridor will welcome you with a frendly service.

Our recipes:
Let yourself be surprised by culinary art. Sweet or salty, discover subtle and savory dishes accompanied by the finest wines. The Chef will prepare a traditional and regional cuisine. Lovely rooms will give you peaceful nights and wakings to birds singing. After being transformed throughout the generations by Jean-pierre & Lucienne Christen the hotel was managed in 1995 by their son Thiébaut. He renovated the Floridor which became a "Logis de France" hotel recommended by UTA Guides.

Institution
Our establishment is equipped with lifts in the dining room and handicapped accessible rooms. Cats and dogs are accepted. For your seminars and meetings, the Floridor will welcome you in lounges that can accomodate 10 to 25 people. For an information session of a day or a half day, the Floridor can provide you with modular and specific installations.

Bienvenue sur le site de l'Hôtel le Floridor:

...

Reservations


2 cocottes


Qui sommes-nous ?
D'abord Auberge en 1925, sous l'impulsion de Joseph Christen ce café à été agrandi pour devenir un hôtel restaurant avec un jardin d'été à la lisière de la belle forêt environnante. Au pied des montagnes, entouré de belles forêts de sapins, face à un magnifique lac, la famille Christen, vous réserve un accueil et un service dont vous serez conquis.

Nos recettes:
Laissez-vous surprendre par l'art culinaire... Salé, sucré, saveurs subtiles arrosées des vins les plus fins... Le Chef vous propose une cuisine traditionnelle et régionale. Des chambres coquettes feront la douceur de vos nuits avec réveil aux chants des oiseaux. Transformé au cours des générations Jean-pierre & Lucienne CHRISTEN passèrent le flambeau en 1995 à leur fils Thiébaut qui après rénovation et devenu un hôtel restaurant Logis de France et recommandé par les Guides U.T.A.

L'établissement:
Notre établissement est équipé d'ascenseurs en salle et de chambres pour handicapés. Chiens et chats acceptés. Pour vos séminaires ou réunions, le Floridor se fera un plaisir de vous accueillir, dans leurs salons de 10 à 25 personnes. Pour vos journées ou après-midi d'informations, le Floridor met à votre disposition, des installations modulables et spécifiques.